Personal tools
Home Giving Contact Us

Contact Us

Contact us

 

Thank you for your interest in the UCLA Henry Samueli School of Engineering and Applied Science, Your support of UCLA Engineering is vital. To make a donation, click here (live link to the same page that ‘make a gift now’ goes to) or contact us for more information:

Endowments and Naming Opportunities
Brandon Baker
Director of Development
bbaker@support.ucla.edu
310.206.5303

Karissa Grasty
Director of Development
kgrasty@support.ucla.edu
310.825.8392

Corporate and Foundation Relations
Kerri Bennett
Director, Corporate and Foundation Relations
kbennett@support.ucla.edu
310.794.5130

Engineering Annual Fund and Special Gifts
Kaci Silverman
Director, Annual and Special Gifts
ksilverman@support.ucla.edu
310.206.4327

Chria Hazlitt
Associate Director, Annual and Special Gifts
chazlitt@support.ucla.edu
310.825.6933

Jessica Kikuchi
Assistant Director, Annual and Special Gifts
jkikuchi@support.ucla.edu
310.206.4322

Angela Li
Stewardship Manager
ali@support.ucla.edu
310.794.5442